• Home
  • Open Office Hours

Open Office Hours

  • 14 Apr 2021
  • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Online Meeting

Registration is closed

As we are getting ready to finish up the spring semester, we wanted to touch base with our student members! Join us on April 14 for Open Office Hours. We encourage you to bring any questions, comments, or concerns and we will be happy to help in any way possible! We will also be discussing COVID-19 Resources, Student IT Clubs, Cybersecurity Competitions, and Building your Brand & Marketing.

Date: April 14th
Time: 7pm EST | 6pm CST | 5pm MST | 4pm PST
Hosts: Dr. Vitaly Ford & Gus Hinojosa Jr.

Zoom information will be sent after registration is complete. 

(c)  National CyberWatch Center
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software