• Home
  • CyberXL Game Review & Open Office Hours Webcast

CyberXL Game Review & Open Office Hours Webcast

  • 30 Jun 2021
  • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Online Meeting

Registration is closed


Join us on June 30 for CyberXL Game review and Open Office Hours. We will be discussing the CyberXL Games, Student Chapter building, cyber competitions, and upcoming cybersecurity related events and conferences.

Date: June 30

Time: 7pm EST | 6pm CST | 5pm MST | 4pm PST

Hosts: Dr. Vitaly Ford & Gus Hinojosa Jr.

Zoom information will be sent after registration is complete. 

(c)  National CyberWatch Center
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software